Goodbye to You

It turns out being a first time mom of a VERY active toddler, full-time student and part-time employee, among other things, can be very time-consuming. I’ve held on to this blog for quite some time because I’m silly and sentimental but I’ve decided it’s time to call it quits. I won’t be quitting blogging, just my sad attempts at keeping more than one.

That being said, I’m going to focus on my remaining blog The Daydreamer and the Juggernaut. Eventually I will probably transfer the recipe posts from here to there. In the mean time, click on the link [here it is again: TDTJ] to find me at my new location where I will be posting a greater variety of topics, including FOOD, of course.

Thanks for reading!

xoxo, muki

Leave a Reply

